E-mail adres Groene Kaskade: info@gr-kaskade.eu

Deelnemende organisaties

Nederland

Duitsland

Adverio BV

Nederland

• Dhr. Wim Vrieling

E-Mail: wvrieling@adverio.nl

 

BEON

Duitsland

• Dhr. Frans Feil

E-Mail: coordinator@bioenergieclusteroostnederland.nl

• Dhr. Nico Schiphorst

Tel: 053-4861195

E-Mail: coordinator@bioenergieclusteroostnederland.nl

 

Biodys BV

Nederland

• Dhr. Dr. Dimitri Georganas

Tel: 0594 750 902

E-Mail: dg@biodys.com

 

Byosis Group

Nederland

• Dhr. Jan van den Broek

Tel: 31 541 57 39 29

E-Mail: info@byosis.com

 

CCS Energie advies

Nederland

• Dhr. René Cornelissen

Tel: 0570 667 000

E-Mail: info@cocos.nl

 

Ekwadraat

Nederland

• Dhr. ing. Douwe Faber

Tel: +31 88 400 0500

E-Mail: dfaber@ekwadraat.com

• Dhr. Pieter Vlaar

Tel: +31 88 400 0500

E-Mail: pvlaar@ekwadraat.com

• Mw. Lieneke van Rheenen

Tel: +31 88 400 0500

E-Mail: lvrheenen@ekwadraat.com

 

Hanze Wetlands Forward BV

Nederland

• Dhr. Arnold van der Post

E-Mail: arnoldvdp@gmail.com

 

HoSt BV

Nederland

• Dhr. Tjeerd Smit

Tel: +31 6 1049 5320

E-Mail: smit@host.nl

• Dhr. Herman Klein Teeselink

Tel: +31 (0)53 – 460 90 80

E-Mail: info@host.nl

 

IMEnz Bioengineering BV

Nederland

• Dhr. Harry Laan

Tel: +31 50 3132025

E-Mail: laan@imenz.com

 

Maatschap Dankers

Nederland

• Mw. Martien Dankers

Tel: 0598 - 626073

E-Mail: info@dankersmr.nl

 

Melkveebedrijf Stokman VOF

Nederland

• Dhr. Anton Stokman

Tel: +31 514 521 569

E-Mail: anton.stokman@planet.nl

 

Milieusystemen Tiel BV

Polderweg 9, 4005 GA Tiel, Nederland

• Dhr. Gilbert Jacobs

Tel: (0031) 344 63 33 63

E-Mail: gilbert@milieusystemen.eu

 

Provincie Drenthe

Westerbrink 1, 9405 BJ Assen, Nederland

• Dhr. Jelle van der Heide

E-Mail: J.vanderheide@drenthe.nl

• Dhr. Johan Scholte

E-Mail: j.scholte@drenthe.nl

 

Provincie Fryslân

Tweebaksmarkt 52, 8900 HM Leeuwarden, Nederland

• Dhr. Gerwin Venema

Tel: 0582925819

E-Mail: g.venema@fryslan.frl

• Dhr. Sjef Van der Lubbe

Tel: 0582925533

E-Mail: s.vanderlubbe@fryslan.frl

• Dhr. Harm Postumus

Tel: 0582925983

E-Mail: h.posthumus@fryslan.frl

 

Provincie Groningen

St. Jansstraat 4, 9712 JN, Groningen, Nederland

• Dhr. Dr. Meis van der Heide

E-Mail: M.vander.Heide@provinciegroningen.nl

 

Bioenergie Gehlenberg

Duitsland

• Dhr. Helmut Steenken

Tel: +49 4493 8080

E-Mail:  info@meemken.de

 

Corntec Energie GmbH

Duitsland

• Dhr. Hermann Rugen

Tel: 0 59 31 / 8 83 870

E-Mail:  info@corntec.de

• Dhr. Günther Schermann

Tel: 0 59 31 / 8 83 87-14

E-Mail: Schermann@corntec.de

 

DNL-contact Gmbh & Co KG

Bahnhofstraße 35, 48565 Steinfurt, Duitsland

• Dhr. Ing. Frederik Wanink

Tel: +49 (0)2551 70 47 110

E-Mail: wanink@dnl-contact.de

 

Emission Partner GmbH

Duitsland

• Dhr. Dr. Klaus Zanter

Tel: +49 4498-92 326-100

E-Mail: klaus.zanter@emission-partner.de

 

Fachhochschule Münster

Hüfferstrasse 27, 48149 Münster, Duitsland

• Mw. Silvia Klösener ,

Tel: 02518364312

E-Mail: kloesener@fh-muenster.de

• Dhr. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christof  Wetter

Tel: +49 (0)2551 962-725

E-Mail: christof.wetter@fh-muenster.de

 

Gela Energie GmbH

Duitsland

• Dhr. Christian Rohde

Tel:  05906 / 966 298 0

E-Mail: rohde@gela-energie.de

 

Jens Geveke Biogasanlagenbetrieb

Am Kanal 16, 26655 Westerstede, Duitsland

•  Dhr. Jens Geveke

Tel: 04488 842170

E-Mail: jens.geveke@ewetel.de

 

Kompetenzzentrum 3N e.V.

Kompaniestraße 1, 49757 Werlte, Duitsland

• Mw. Dr. Marie-Luise Rottmann-Meyer

Tel: +49 5951-9893-0

E-Mail: rottmann@3-n.info

• Mw. Sascha Hermus

Tel: 05951989323

E-Mail: Hermus@3-n.info

 

Landvolk e.V.

Duitsland

• Dhr. Hermann Wester

Tel: 05931 9332-111

E-Mail: wester-hermann@t-online.de

• Dhr. Lambert Hurink

Tel: 05931 9332-111

E-Mail: hurink@landvolk-emsland.de

 

PlanET Biogas Global GmbH

Duitsland

• Dhr. Jörg Meyer zu Strohe

Tel: +49 (0) 25 64 / 39 50-0

E-Mail: info@planet-biogas.com

• Mw. Annette Sander

Tel: 49 2564 39500

E-Mail: info@planet-biogas.com

 

REW Regenerative Energie Wirtschaftssysteme GmbH

Artlandstr. 55, 49610 Quakenbrück, Duitsland

• Dhr. Dr.-Ing. D. Schillingmann

Tel: 05431/907091

E-Mail: d.schillingmann@regenis.de

 

RWG

Duitsland

• Dhr. Bernhard Temmen

Tel: 0 59 03 - 93 44-0

E-Mail: temmen@raiffeisen-emsland-sued.de

 

Schulte Siering GmbH & Co. KG

Duitsland

• Dhr. Eberhard Schulte Siering

Tel: +49 5922 6640

E-Mail: Schultesiering@online.de

 

Universiteit Oldenburg

Duitsland

• Dhr. Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans Michael Piper

Tel: 0441 798-5464

E-Mail: praesident@uni-oldenburg.de

• Dhr. Prof. Dr. Michael Wark

Tel: +49 441 798 3675

E-Mail: michael.wark@uni-oldenburg.de

• Mw. Dörte Dannemann

Tel: +49 (0)441-798 4764

E-Mail: doerte.dannemann@uni-oldenburg.de

 

Wessling Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Oststraße 6, 48341 Altenberge, Duitsland

• Dhr. Matthias Mundt

Tel: +49250590-0

E-Mail: matthias.mundt@wessling.de

 

2G Energy AG

Duitsland

• Dhr. Christian Grotholt

Tel: +49 (0) 2568 9347 0

E-Mail: info@2-g.de

• Dhr. Aart de Graaf

Tel: 02568 93470

E-Mail: info@2-g.de